Find Us On :

Reviews

ANNA

Posted on Jan 25, 2022

I now know why she is so popular. A bit difficult to book because she has a lot of regulars, Worth the wait

Reviewer: Alex

ANGEL

Posted on Jan 24, 2022

She is number one in Leeds!! Recommended

Reviewer: Jamie

ANDREEA

Posted on Jan 24, 2022

This is a genuinely open minded girl

Reviewer: Darius

Amie

Posted on Jan 23, 2022

Highly sensual, she is very, very sexy

Reviewer: Mick

Amber

Posted on Jan 22, 2022

My sort of girl, great body and eager to use it

Reviewer: Denny

Alizah

Posted on Jan 22, 2022

Great girl, not much that she does not agree to with enthusiasm

Reviewer: Pete

Alice

Posted on Jan 21, 2022

Saw her reviews and I AGREE! SEXY!!!! 100%!!!!

Reviewer: Lucas

Alba

Posted on Jan 21, 2022

Booked her for a party, made me feel so good having her with me, especially later when we went back to mine

Reviewer: Jason

Aisha

Posted on Jan 20, 2022

Sizzling hot babe!!

Reviewer: Desmond

Adele

Posted on Jan 20, 2022

Came back to meet Adele for a second time this month and she is worth seeing again and again

Reviewer: Don

Abbie

Posted on Jan 19, 2022

Highly recommended to all

Reviewer: Oliver

Abba

Posted on Jan 18, 2022

10/10 for service and her attitude is refreshing. Sweet girl and eager to please

Reviewer: Christopher

Aaliyah

Posted on Jan 17, 2022

Fantastic few hours in my hotel with Aaliyah, away from the Christmas rush

Reviewer: Dan

YASMIN

Posted on Jan 16, 2022

She is a girl who's got IT!!! No faking!!

Reviewer: Wilson

VANESSA

Posted on Jan 16, 2022

10/10 She knows how to please

Reviewer: Terry

TIFFANY

Posted on Jan 16, 2022

First time I have seen any escort from this agency and if she is typical I will be back to sample some others. SUPERB!

Reviewer: Gus

SOPHIA

Posted on Jan 15, 2022

She is wild, just let her loose on you and lie back and enjoy

Reviewer: Frank

SKY

Posted on Jan 15, 2022

Great foreplay and an even greater main event

Reviewer: Tom

TASHA

Posted on Jan 15, 2022

DFK as an hello and it continued to get better and better

Reviewer: Otto

SCARLET

Posted on Jan 12, 2022

I dare you to meet her! She is so very hot.

Reviewer: Frederick

SASHA

Posted on Jan 12, 2022

Should carry a warning, she is dangerously good so I was left 100% satisfied but wanting more asap

Reviewer: Julius

SARAH

Posted on Jan 12, 2022

Asked for her because of her earlier reviews. No question she is as good as they say

Reviewer: Harry

RUBY

Posted on Jan 12, 2022

She does the sort of things that you have been missing elsewhere. Very genuine exp

Reviewer: Dale

ROXY

Posted on Jan 11, 2022

Roxy is down to be my new bad habit 😉

Reviewer: Bence

Roser

Posted on Jan 11, 2022

It was a privilege to spend the night with this very committed girl

Reviewer: Milo

ROBYN

Posted on Jan 11, 2022

Robyn is something special. I will see her again for sure. Recommended

Reviewer: Hossein

REBECCA

Posted on Jan 6, 2022

Met at her place. Easy to find and a great welcome from Rebecca

Reviewer: Anton

NINA

Posted on Jan 6, 2022

Perfect GFE! A real star and one of the best escorts in Leeds

Reviewer: Mark

NICOLE

Posted on Jan 6, 2022

Intimate couple of hours, enjoyed by both of us I think!

Reviewer: Yusuf

NICKI

Posted on Jan 5, 2022

Versatile and open minded which made it very interesting!

Reviewer: Ash

NADIA

Posted on Jan 5, 2022

A great experience. 10/10

Reviewer: Robbie

MYA

Posted on Jan 4, 2022

A passionate force!

Reviewer: Bruce

MORGAN

Posted on Jan 4, 2022

If you haven’t seen Morgan I can reveal that she positively throbs with pleasure

Reviewer: Carl

MONIKA

Posted on Jan 4, 2022

Brought some highly sexy fun into my life. I will book again

Reviewer: Clarke

MACKENZIE

Posted on Jan 3, 2022

One hot babe!

Reviewer: Guy

LOUISE

Posted on Jan 3, 2022

Bored in my hotel room last night so called up and booked Louise. Best move I could have made

Reviewer: Hawk

LILY

Posted on Jan 3, 2022

She knew exactly what to do about all my frustrations!! Recommended

Reviewer: Ralph

LEONA

Posted on Jan 3, 2022

She arches her back in the most provocative way, I found it a real turn on

Reviewer: Rhys

LEANNE

Posted on Jan 2, 2022

Irresistible and I didn’t try, why would anyone with such a fabulous girl

Reviewer: Taj

LAYLA

Posted on Jan 1, 2022

She got me really pumped up. 100% 5*

Reviewer: Vaughn

LAURA

Posted on Dec 30, 2021

If you haven’t seen her them believe me, she is awesome!

Reviewer: Saniel

LARISA

Posted on Dec 30, 2021

Breasts, lips, skin, hips, everything begs to be touched and she loves every minute that’s obvious. Me? Wildly happy!

Reviewer: Mick

KIRSTY

Posted on Dec 30, 2021

She simply screams sexy appeal and she is as good as her promiseskirs

Reviewer: Bruno

KIM

Posted on Dec 30, 2021

Takes her time and no clock watcher. Top escort

Reviewer: Leonard

KENDAL

Posted on Dec 30, 2021

I’m a new escort client and she was the best introduction I could have wished for

Reviewer: Andrei

MACKENZIE

Posted on Dec 29, 2021

Being sexy is her forte

Reviewer: Timmo

LEONA

Posted on Dec 29, 2021

Escort date which was 5* all the way

Reviewer: Whinston

LEANNE

Posted on Dec 29, 2021

Very lovely girl who has a really sexy side

Reviewer: Mat

JULIA

Posted on Dec 27, 2021

This girl is a first class mover

Reviewer: Artie

JORDON

Posted on Dec 27, 2021

WOW!! What as cute butt!!

Reviewer: Isak

JESSIE

Posted on Dec 27, 2021

Contender for the best girl I have seen this year!!

Reviewer: Luigi

JESS

Posted on Dec 27, 2021

OMG! What a girl!!! See her

Reviewer: Anton

JADE

Posted on Dec 27, 2021

Superb. Hope you guys have as much fun as I did

Reviewer: Axel

HONEY

Posted on Dec 27, 2021

Enthusiastic. Passionate. I am a happy guy

Reviewer: Ruairi

LARISA

Posted on Dec 26, 2021

Stunning and a perfect companion. I shall see her again hopefully

Reviewer: Henry

Kristine

Posted on Dec 26, 2021

Great body particularly her boobs. Recommended

Reviewer: Vic

KIM

Posted on Dec 25, 2021

OMG! OMG! Queen of everything wet and wild. A bit kinky. A fireball!!!

Reviewer: Jake

DANIELLE

Posted on Dec 24, 2021

I asked for stockings and suspenders and they were the cherry on the cake! 10/10

Reviewer: Jace

CRYSTALL

Posted on Dec 24, 2021

Experienced escort! Recommend

Reviewer: Hugo

CLAUDIA

Posted on Dec 23, 2021

She has some healthy appetite for fun, really hot!

Reviewer: Jules

CHLOE

Posted on Dec 23, 2021

Chilli or vanilla, Seen Chloe twice and she can ring the changes

Reviewer: Simon

KATIE

Posted on Dec 22, 2021

Turned up the heat and she was right there with me XXXX

Reviewer: Colton

JESS

Posted on Dec 21, 2021

You get the full package with Jess 5*

Reviewer: Kaleb

BELLE

Posted on Dec 20, 2021

5* 5* 5* for everything!

Reviewer: Rob

BELLA

Posted on Dec 20, 2021

Given any encouragement this girls gets up to some very sexy antics!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Drew

BELL

Posted on Dec 20, 2021

She’s simply the best!!! Loving you Bell X

Reviewer: Malik

BECKY

Posted on Dec 20, 2021

Seen Becky twice this week! Yes I cannot get enough of her! Recommended as long as you don’t try and book when I want her lol!!

Reviewer: Daty C.

Barbie

Posted on Dec 20, 2021

Booked Barbie and Becky as a duo and it was even more than I expected

Reviewer: Allan

ANTONIA

Posted on Dec 20, 2021

Booked her for the afternoon at my hotel. Time well spent and enjoyed by both of us

Reviewer: Gerry

ANNABELL

Posted on Dec 19, 2021

Ready and eager to party

Reviewer: Hayden

ANNA

Posted on Dec 19, 2021

Booked Anna overnight and we did not waste a minute

Reviewer: Craig

ANGEL

Posted on Dec 19, 2021

Don’t delay in booking this escort, she is a star!

Reviewer: Bradley

ANDREEA

Posted on Dec 15, 2021

Heaven for an hour! Recommended

Reviewer: Suliman

Amie

Posted on Dec 15, 2021

Sexy in every way, but she sort of purrs with her own satisfaction which is an amazing turn on

Reviewer: Kelim

Amber

Posted on Dec 15, 2021

If you doubt how good she is them book her yourself. 10/10

Reviewer: Dave

JORDON

Posted on Dec 14, 2021

Looks naughty and she is!

Reviewer: Robbie

JESSIE

Posted on Dec 14, 2021

The right girl for me! 100% recommend to all you pleasure seekers

Reviewer: William

JESS

Posted on Dec 14, 2021

Sensual, adventurous and passionate. The full package

Reviewer: James

JADE

Posted on Dec 13, 2021

I will definitely be back for more Thanks Jade

Reviewer: Auden

HONEY

Posted on Dec 13, 2021

Love those big breasts, she is a bundle of fun

Reviewer: Alan

HINA

Posted on Dec 12, 2021

Very sexy voice, sexy body, sexy lady 5*

Reviewer: Raoul

GABRIELLA

Posted on Dec 12, 2021

Amazing, she is very experienced and I appreciated every move she made!

Reviewer: Dylan

FOXY

Posted on Dec 12, 2021

OMG! She is so hot!

Reviewer: Lewis

EVA

Posted on Dec 12, 2021

I can only give Eva 5 STARS! Should be more!!!

Reviewer: Raymond

EMMA

Posted on Dec 11, 2021

Absolutely 5*One of Leeds hidden stars

Reviewer: Anonymous

EMILY

Posted on Dec 10, 2021

A roller-coaster of a ride. 5*

Reviewer: Parkinson

DIANA

Posted on Dec 10, 2021

WONDERFUL – body, looks, services!!!!

Reviewer:

DANIELLE

Posted on Dec 10, 2021

As a guy who is not always easily impressed all I need to say this time is WOW!!!!!!

Reviewer: Fabian

CRYSTALL

Posted on Dec 10, 2021

I will never forget what she did to me, outstanding!!

Reviewer: Tyler

CLAUDIA

Posted on Dec 10, 2021

She had her mind on satisfying me over and above my expectations. She genuinely goes the extra mile

Reviewer: Max

Alizah

Posted on Dec 9, 2021

This escort really DOES like to misbehave. Excellent!

Reviewer: Preston

Alice

Posted on Dec 9, 2021

I think Alice realised I was new to this but made me feel so comfortable and I relaxed immediately. Thanks gorgeous

Reviewer: Paul

Alba

Posted on Dec 8, 2021

Went to her incalls apartment, great little love nest!

Reviewer: Eddy

Aisha

Posted on Dec 8, 2021

Kept me warm on a snowy day, great solution to any winter day

Reviewer: Wyatt

Adele

Posted on Dec 7, 2021

She sizzles with naughtiness, great fun!

Reviewer: cesar

Abbie

Posted on Dec 7, 2021

Pure decadence *****

Reviewer: Max

Abba

Posted on Dec 6, 2021

Skin smooth as silk and as hot as fire

Reviewer: Johnny

Aaliyah

Posted on Dec 6, 2021

Nothing less than a DOUBLE WOW!!

Reviewer: Riley

CHLOE

Posted on Dec 5, 2021

Very attractive, hit all of my hot spots

Reviewer: Gordon

CHELSEA

Posted on Dec 4, 2021

Very satisfying! 5*

Reviewer: Daniel

CHANEL

Posted on Dec 3, 2021

Great escort in every way!

Reviewer:

CANDY

Posted on Dec 3, 2021

A hot girl who will do well as an escort! She has all the skills needed!

Reviewer: Angus

BROOKE

Posted on Dec 1, 2021

If you are looking for some fun then this girl will deliver in rafts. Great night Brooke

Reviewer: Andrew

BRITTANY

Posted on Nov 30, 2021

The ultimate in sexy girls 10/10

Reviewer: Marco

BIANCA

Posted on Nov 29, 2021

An evening I’ll remember for a long time!

Reviewer: Lou

BELLE

Posted on Nov 29, 2021

She has a way of making you feel wanted and genuinely desired

Reviewer: Joe

BELLA

Posted on Nov 28, 2021

Great experience! She would never bore me, she is fascinating

Reviewer: Nathan

BELL

Posted on Nov 28, 2021

I made a great choice with this lovely girl! Thanks Bell X

Reviewer: Will

BECKY

Posted on Nov 27, 2021

Lovely to look at, friendly and seemed really happy to be with me

Reviewer: Gareth

Barbie

Posted on Nov 27, 2021

Put me at ease straight away, she sparkles when she is enjoying herself!!!

Reviewer: Ibrahim

ANTONIA

Posted on Nov 26, 2021

A natural at giving pleasure, she must be in great demand

Reviewer: John

ANNABELL

Posted on Nov 25, 2021

Super sexy! Great fun to be with

Reviewer: Mason

ANNA

Posted on Nov 25, 2021

She has real sexual energy

Reviewer: Anthony

ANGEL

Posted on Nov 24, 2021

Gave me a one to one lap dance to get things going, as if I needed encouragement!!!! But I loved it

Reviewer:

ANDREEA

Posted on Nov 24, 2021

Never a moment wasted with her, she is no clock watcher. She just gives 100%

Reviewer: Cecil

Amie

Posted on Nov 23, 2021

Blew my mind!!!

Reviewer: Roman

Amber

Posted on Nov 23, 2021

Great girl for a really fun packed hook up. I would recommend

Reviewer: Lucan

Alizah

Posted on Nov 23, 2021

One of a kind – the best

Reviewer: Frank

Alice

Posted on Nov 22, 2021

An epic night was had by both of us!

Reviewer: Vibhor

Alba

Posted on Nov 22, 2021

5* for everything! Delightful body and amazing skills

Reviewer: Dorman

Aisha

Posted on Nov 21, 2021

Fulfilled my expectations

Reviewer: Sammy

Adele

Posted on Nov 21, 2021

An absolute goddess. She brought me everything I wanted with the most beautiful smile

Reviewer: Eamon

Abbie

Posted on Nov 20, 2021

Met her a couple of times in the last few months, she is always worth another visit.

Reviewer: Wallace

Abba

Posted on Nov 20, 2021

What you see is what you get, she is very willing to please

Reviewer: Rupe

Aaliyah

Posted on Nov 20, 2021

A real firecracker!

Reviewer: Dalip

YASMIN

Posted on Nov 19, 2021

Thank you Yas for giving me such a fantastic time

Reviewer: Kev

Vanessa

Posted on Nov 19, 2021

One of the sexiest girls I have met by miles. Incredible!

Reviewer: Gurpal

TIFFANY

Posted on Nov 19, 2021

I’m no good at long reviews so I will just say YES! OH YES!!!

Reviewer: Stephan

TASHA

Posted on Nov 18, 2021

My mental image of my ideal woman walking through my hotel door. I was lost for words

Reviewer: Lee

SOPHIA

Posted on Nov 18, 2021

What a looker! Stunning to look at and absolutely passion all the way

Reviewer: Lawrence

SKY

Posted on Nov 18, 2021

What you see is what you get and she is crazy for fun!

Reviewer: Mr. Smith

SCARLET

Posted on Nov 17, 2021

Very discreet when she arrived at my door, but revealed her wet and wild nature as soon as she had said hello. AMAZING

Reviewer: Randall

SASHA

Posted on Nov 17, 2021

I saw Sasha again last night and what pleasure she is in every way

Reviewer: Nev

SARAH

Posted on Nov 16, 2021

A WOW from the moment she arrived until I regretfully had to let her go. Thanks my darling X

Reviewer: Toddy

RUBY

Posted on Nov 16, 2021

Inexperienced but a real pleasure to be with, GFE service felt very authentic

Reviewer: Jon

ROXY

Posted on Nov 15, 2021

https://www.leedsescorts4u.co.uk/escorts-portfolio/roxy/

Reviewer: Chase

ROSE

Posted on Nov 15, 2021

Sweet name, sweet girl, the sweetest time together

Reviewer: Joey

REBECCA

Posted on Nov 14, 2021

Experienced and happy to include you in all kinds of sexy games

Reviewer: Oscar

ROBYN

Posted on Nov 14, 2021

Robyn is great company and as I booked her overnight we had time for things at my place and some adventures in Leeds city centre. Then back to my place of course!

Reviewer: Cal

NINA

Posted on Nov 13, 2021

I has a first class time with Nina, I can advise anyone who hasn’t met her to make a date asap

Reviewer: Drew

NICOLE

Posted on Nov 13, 2021

Cute and sexy blonde who is very, very special to me and anyone who respects a woman looking to share her time as generously as she does

Reviewer: Morris

NICKI

Posted on Nov 12, 2021

What a babe! She sets the bar for fantastic services and looks

Reviewer:

NADIA

Posted on Nov 11, 2021

She is sheer perfection! What else should I say

Reviewer: Olly

YASMIN

Posted on Nov 10, 2021

A* she is very attentive and really makes every effort to please

Reviewer: Roger

VANESSA

Posted on Nov 10, 2021

Superb busty body, my perfect type.

Reviewer: Brad

TIFFANY

Posted on Nov 9, 2021

Lucky to catch Tiffany because she only comes to Leeds occasionally. She is worth waiting for I can tell you!

Reviewer: Garry

TASHA

Posted on Nov 9, 2021

My very own glamour girl! I will be back if you will have me Tasha as I think you are simply the best!

Reviewer: Phillip

SOPHIA

Posted on Nov 8, 2021

Unbelievable! If anything she was better than I dared hope. She is a star!

Reviewer: Curtis

SKY

Posted on Nov 8, 2021

I couldn’t resist finding out if she was as wild as she claims. YES!!!!!! Oh YES!

Reviewer: Vincet

SCARLET

Posted on Nov 7, 2021

What a treat a teenage escort who was just like it said on her profile. Pictures true to her as well.

Reviewer: Anonymous

SASHA

Posted on Nov 7, 2021

Very cute, love her attitude XXX Thanks hun

Reviewer: Keiran

SARAH

Posted on Nov 7, 2021

Up for fulfilling my fetish requests so much more interesting than many escorts. I’d give her a straight 10/10

Reviewer: Rodders

RUBY

Posted on Nov 6, 2021

Warm and welcoming, if she was shy she has got over it!! DFK was a great start!

Reviewer: Rolly

ROXY

Posted on Nov 6, 2021

Some all night escorts opt out after a bit, but she was always ready for more fun. AMAZING!

Reviewer: Daniel

ROSE

Posted on Nov 5, 2021

She was great 5* in all ways

Reviewer: Sham

ROBYN

Posted on Nov 5, 2021

She is sexy, but more importantly she gives a service that is genuine and she seems to enjoy what she is doing, so it was fun for both of us.

Reviewer: Mark

REBECCA

Posted on Nov 4, 2021

Just short of mature, she is in wonderful form, energetic, caring, personality and sexy. She was exactly right for a guy who had a gruelling week at work

Reviewer: Bill

NINA

Posted on Nov 4, 2021

Naughty Nina!! She is full of it. That was an exciting evening Nina and I thank you!

Reviewer: Patrick

NICOLE

Posted on Nov 3, 2021

WOW! in every way Wow! Thanks, gorgeous

Reviewer: Iain

NICKI

Posted on Nov 3, 2021

Great body, very accommodating

Reviewer: Ken

NADIA

Posted on Nov 2, 2021

No limits to what this girl will do to please in my experience. She was a sensation!

Reviewer: Omar

MYA

Posted on Nov 2, 2021

I’m an older guy trying escorting for the first time. She was wonderful and left me very happy

Reviewer: George

MORGAN

Posted on Nov 1, 2021

Pleasure all the way, she is a genuine no rush escort and photos are genuine

Reviewer: Charles

MONIKA

Posted on Nov 1, 2021

Top services! Recommended

Reviewer: Jose

MACKENZIE

Posted on Oct 31, 2021

Very sexy including her accent, great fun booked for 2 hours and extended for an extra 2, she was worth it!

Reviewer: Doug

LOUISE

Posted on Oct 31, 2021

Gorgeous and super sexy 5* all the way

Reviewer: Matt

LILY

Posted on Oct 31, 2021

She is a temptress in every way. Very seductive

Reviewer: Nathan

LEONA

Posted on Oct 31, 2021

Took her up on her offer and went clubbing with this party girl. She attracts a lot of attention!!

Reviewer: Cam

LEANNE

Posted on Oct 30, 2021

It’s true, she is XXX rated. Wet, wild and willing!

Reviewer: Ben

LAYLA

Posted on Oct 30, 2021

I think it was called a Nuru massage, it drove me wild and I can recommend. Book for double the time to really appreciate everything she has to offer!

Reviewer: Justin

LAURA

Posted on Oct 29, 2021

Party on without me until next time Laura! It was some night!!!

Reviewer: Chad

LARISA

Posted on Oct 29, 2021

My god she is beautiful. On top of that she is mega sexy 5*

Reviewer: S. Harper

KIRSTY

Posted on Oct 28, 2021

Curves in all the right places which increased my pleasure. Thanks Kirsty for a great time X

Reviewer: Des

KIM

Posted on Oct 28, 2021

See her while you can before she thinks about going back home! Not to be missed

Reviewer: Aaron

KENDAL

Posted on Oct 27, 2021

OMG RAUNCHY!!!!!! I can recommend Kendal all day long to anyone.

Reviewer: Sean

KELLY

Posted on Oct 27, 2021

This girl is full of sexy mischief never a dull moment with her! 10/10

Reviewer: Brian

KEIRA

Posted on Oct 26, 2021

Very impressive in every way.

Reviewer: Martin

KATIE

Posted on Oct 26, 2021

Her body is just like the photos, not an extra ounce. Very pretty and very sexy. A top evening!

Reviewer: Davis

JULIA

Posted on Oct 25, 2021

Ask her for her maids outfit! She looks so hot dressed up like this. Especially because I saw her in my hotel room. Great fun!!

Reviewer: Derek

JORDON

Posted on Oct 25, 2021

A horny little fireball!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Jeffrey

JESSIE

Posted on Oct 24, 2021

Perfect! I shall book again as soon as I am back in Leeds. Look after her for me guys!

Reviewer: Christopher

JESS

Posted on Oct 24, 2021

What’s not to love about this Leeds escort?? She has the experience that makes every moment wildly satisfying. 100% XXX rated

Reviewer: Scott

LAURA

Posted on Oct 23, 2021

Didn’t know about this agency or any of the girls, but Laura turned out to be a top choice! 10/10

Reviewer: Raj

LARISA

Posted on Oct 23, 2021

Divine! She looks like an angel but is a minx once the door closes behind her. Hot stuff!

Reviewer: N. J.

KENDAL

Posted on Oct 22, 2021

Superb full service GFE. Her photos and profile are accurate.

Reviewer: Ivan

KIRSTY

Posted on Oct 22, 2021

Very natural and relaxed, she gave me a magical couple of hours.

Reviewer: Peter

KIM

Posted on Oct 22, 2021

Wow, what a stunning looking girl and a body that she shares willingly

Reviewer: Nick

KELLY

Posted on Oct 21, 2021

You know where you have to go for the best in Leeds! My choice will be Kelly every time. Incredible.

Reviewer:

KEIRA

Posted on Oct 21, 2021

This girl had a mental map of all my hot spots!!! She is a sensual sensation!

Reviewer: Jamie

KATIE

Posted on Oct 21, 2021

She is a knockout. It was more than I expected and was 100% satisfied

Reviewer: Anon

JULIA

Posted on Oct 20, 2021

I had the pleasure of Julia’s company and it certainly was PLEASURE!!

Reviewer: Alex

JORDON

Posted on Oct 20, 2021

Scorchin’ HOT!!!! Thanks for the wildest couple of hours Jordon

Reviewer: Jermaine

JESSIE

Posted on Oct 20, 2021

Her picture fascinated me and she was better still in real life. Stunning!

Reviewer: Omar

JESS

Posted on Oct 19, 2021

Terrific from start to finish.

Reviewer: Javier

JADE

Posted on Oct 19, 2021

A very pretty girl with a slender body, she was such sexy fun with a very welcoming personality, and just skilled in all the most enjoyable talents overall.

Reviewer: Brendan

HONEY

Posted on Oct 19, 2021

Unbelievably sexy! I prefer a woman with some curves and she has it just right.

Reviewer: Gerald

HINA

Posted on Oct 18, 2021

She is beautiful and her eyes are so dark. She really smoulders with passion

Reviewer: Jack

GABRIELLA

Posted on Oct 18, 2021

When it comes to an individual approach Gabriella has it. She is a sexy one off!!

Reviewer: Willie

FOXY

Posted on Oct 18, 2021

What a gorgeous body! This is an escort who genuinely likes to take her time because she is enjoying it all too! 5*

Reviewer: Wally

EMMA

Posted on Oct 17, 2021

I am a real fan of this gorgeous girl. She didn’t stint on all the extras and I had a fantastic time!

Reviewer: Garrett

EMILY

Posted on Oct 17, 2021

Always smiling and happy, very playful nature. Her whole personality make the experience extra special

Reviewer: Devin

EVA

Posted on Oct 17, 2021

Warm, charming and shared a very relaxed full service. I can recommend her to anyone looking for a full GFE

Reviewer: Jamie

DIANA

Posted on Oct 16, 2021

Perfect escort!

Reviewer: Russ

DANIELLE

Posted on Oct 16, 2021

Pretty new I think, so very eager to please. She is a natural so experience doesn’t really matter when she is as keen as she is!

Reviewer: Raffie

CRYSTALL

Posted on Oct 15, 2021

I was staying outside of Leeds but Crystal found me for the best outcall I have ever had, no problem travelling out to my holiday cottage for a full-on session.

Reviewer: Mr. D

CLAUDIA

Posted on Oct 15, 2021

I had a job getting a booking with her because she has so many regular clients, but she is worth the wait. Exceptionally lovely with a core of red hot passion.

Reviewer: Milton

CHLOE

Posted on Oct 15, 2021

This lovely escort really does rock your foundations!! If you think all escorts are much the same then you haven’t met Chloe!!!! Thank you gorgeous

Reviewer: A1

CHELSEA

Posted on Oct 14, 2021

10/10 for everything, services, looks and attitude.

Reviewer: Troy

Chanle

Posted on Oct 14, 2021

Great company throughout, right down to the pillow talk.

Reviewer: Cameron

CANDY

Posted on Oct 13, 2021

OMG! Wonderful girl, booking her again for certain.

Reviewer: Jerry

BROOKE

Posted on Oct 13, 2021

What a looker! She bowled me over and very happy to please

Reviewer: Austen

Brittany

Posted on Oct 12, 2021

First class escort date. Brilliant!

Reviewer: Larry

Bianca

Posted on Oct 12, 2021

Just in Leeds with work and fancied some company. Told about this agency and they recommended Bianca. Can’t fault her – sexy and very cute. 10/10 and thanks sweetie

Reviewer: Evan

JADE

Posted on Oct 11, 2021

Jade was the most lovely company from start to finish. She’s not just a beautiful girl, because her escorting skills were perfect, so that my time with her was heaven.

Reviewer: Jeremy

HONEY

Posted on Oct 11, 2021

Will defo see her again. Thanks to the receptionist for recommending her.

Reviewer: Stuart

HINA

Posted on Oct 11, 2021

I’m not good at reviews but hey, just to say that Hina was first class from start to finish.

Reviewer: Alex

GABRIELLA

Posted on Oct 10, 2021

Amazing company, oozes sexiness and such a sweet nature, she is also really beautiful, 10/10

Reviewer: Elle

FOXY

Posted on Oct 10, 2021

A dream on two very lovely legs. You are the best Foxy X

Reviewer: Rufus

EVA

Posted on Oct 9, 2021

Amazing skills for all those extras that make a date something special.

Reviewer: Ben

EMMA

Posted on Oct 9, 2021

Our two hours were packed with pleasure from this fun loving escort

Reviewer: Jules

EMILY

Posted on Oct 8, 2021

Delectable body and a willingness to please which is pretty irresistible.

Reviewer: Omar

DIANA

Posted on Oct 8, 2021

What can you say about perfection. This lovely lady got me in every way, all I want is more please. Thank you Diana for a wonderful time

Reviewer: Arthur

DANIELLE

Posted on Oct 7, 2021

Double WooooW! Beyond satisfying, she is a first class escort and lovely in every way.

Reviewer:

CRYSTALL

Posted on Oct 7, 2021

hysical characteristics 10/10 services 5*

Reviewer: Francis

CLAUDIA

Posted on Oct 6, 2021

Claudia is absolutely wonderful and I can't recommend her enough to anyone looking for some sexy company in Leeds.

Reviewer: Kenny

CHLOE

Posted on Oct 6, 2021

Fantastic escort service, she was enthusiastic as well being responsive. Highly recommended

Reviewer: Alloy

LEANNE

Posted on Oct 6, 2021

Second time with Leanne, she is worth spending a lot of time with. I’ll be back again please Leanne

Reviewer: Tony

CHELSEA

Posted on Oct 5, 2021

Amazing model, perfect for everyone even if you are not experienced with escorts as she is very friendly and caring.

Reviewer: Graham

CHANEL

Posted on Oct 5, 2021

Just like the photos, so very sexy and beautiful too!

Reviewer: Craig

CANDY

Posted on Oct 4, 2021

Lovely girl! We had a good time and I’ll be back next month when I am in Leeds again. Thank you Candy

Reviewer: Alan

BROOKE

Posted on Oct 4, 2021

We had a great couple of hours last night! I highly recommend this beauty!

Reviewer: Scott

BRITTANY

Posted on Oct 4, 2021

Pleasure to be with!! Fantastic company

Reviewer: Denny

BIANCA

Posted on Oct 3, 2021

I couldn’t believe how sexy she was, very intuitive to my needs which made the service feel more personal.

Reviewer: Webb

BELLE

Posted on Oct 3, 2021

I did not expect to have such a great time as I did, fabulous girl and great agency, everything was easy to arrange and very satisfying on the personal level

Reviewer: Wayne

BELLA

Posted on Oct 3, 2021

She looks amazing in person and she is warm and very friendly, easy to get to know

Reviewer: Colin

BELL

Posted on Oct 2, 2021

A stunning girl and very willing to please and fulfil my requests.

Reviewer: Max

BECKY

Posted on Oct 2, 2021

AWESOME! Don’t miss Becky when she is available, she is ready to give 100%.

Reviewer: Sammy

Barbie

Posted on Oct 2, 2021

One of the best, a real looker and sexy.

Reviewer: Lewis

ANTONIA

Posted on Oct 1, 2021

Been seeing Antonia since she came back on site and this time was the best yet!

Reviewer: Ahmed

ANNABELL

Posted on Oct 1, 2021

This girl knows how to make a couple of hours really special. Thanks babe xxx

Reviewer: Michael

ANNA

Posted on Oct 1, 2021

Met up with Anna and let me say her pics don’t do her justice, gorgeous and super-sexy

Reviewer: Ricky

ANGEL

Posted on Sep 30, 2021

Great attitude as well as a great body, she made me feel like she was my real girlfriend not just a GFE

Reviewer: Arthur

ANDREEA

Posted on Sep 30, 2021

Ask her nicely and she will give a great massage to kick things off

Reviewer: Gary

Amie

Posted on Sep 30, 2021

Fabulous, second time with Amie and even better this time and she is so gorgeous! World class

Reviewer: Dominic

Amber

Posted on Sep 29, 2021

HOT and SEXY! Just went with the recommendation from the agency on who was available and I couldn’t have asked for better

Reviewer: Victor

Alizah

Posted on Sep 29, 2021

Lovely girl I recommend.

Reviewer: Bryson

Alice

Posted on Sep 28, 2021

I’m new to this so Alice turned out to be an amazing introduction. Lovely, sexy and she left me a happy guy.

Reviewer: Eddie

Alba

Posted on Sep 27, 2021

Terrific! Open minded and ready for action as soon as she walked through my door

Reviewer: Saz

Aisha

Posted on Sep 26, 2021

10/10 from me!!!

Reviewer: Ted

Adele

Posted on Sep 26, 2021

Worth every penny to get to meet a girl like Adele. See you again babe I hope, very very soon

Reviewer: Glen

Abbie

Posted on Sep 25, 2021

Great attitude, smiley, chatty, friendly and very welcoming in the best possible way.

Reviewer: Simon

Abba

Posted on Sep 24, 2021

Abba is a totally loving sweetheart, gave me a couple of hours of sheer pleasure. Thanx

Reviewer: Adi

Aaliyah

Posted on Sep 23, 2021

A rare treat and one that was much enjoyed

Reviewer: Tony

YASMIN

Posted on Sep 22, 2021

Seen Yasmin twice now and she was even better second time around. She remembered me which was nice. 2 hours with her was still not enough.

Reviewer: R. B. Wakefield

VANESSA

Posted on Sep 21, 2021

This girl was made to be an escort. She has a stunning body and her services are second to none. Cant recommend her highly enough.

Reviewer: David R.

TIFFANY

Posted on Sep 20, 2021

Blondes do it for me and Tiffany fits the bill in every way. What can I say that isn’t going to be moderated!?? 5* and XXX rated.

Reviewer: Anon

TASHA

Posted on Sep 18, 2021

A real pocket rocket, tiny but with the biggest personality which says she is up for all kinds of adventures.

Reviewer: Joe

SOPHIA

Posted on Sep 18, 2021

Her photos are wonderful but she is so much better, she is the girl that never wants to say no and I certainly wanted to say yes.

Reviewer: Manny

SKY

Posted on Sep 17, 2021

OMG she is hot, the animal prints she is wearing on her photos are a hint because she is wild!

Reviewer: Richard

SCARLET

Posted on Sep 17, 2021

GORGEOUS and that’s in every way. Couldn’t be sexier all I want is more. See you soon

Reviewer: Simon

SASHA

Posted on Sep 16, 2021

A real treat, she is probably the most flexible girl I have ever been with, this girl is a sexy miracle.

Reviewer: Addy

SARAH

Posted on Sep 16, 2021

Sarah is exactly as she looks on her photos, so young and eager, she is what makes teen escorts my absolute favourite. You made me very happy Sarah.

Reviewer: Mo

RUBY

Posted on Sep 15, 2021

Lush, red hot and so sensual. She loves her job that’s obvious which means any guy lucky enough to be with her will really get a genuine GFE experience.

Reviewer: Damien

ROXY

Posted on Sep 13, 2021

I love natural girls and Roxy has the perfect body from my point of view. Pert little breasts and I couldn’t take my eyes or my hands off of her.

Reviewer: Lewis

ROSE

Posted on Sep 12, 2021

Sweet. Mint body and surprisingly experienced. Naughty girl

Reviewer: Yusuf

ROBYN

Posted on Sep 7, 2021

Very sensual and sophisticated, she really knows what it takes to make both of us happy. See you again babe when I’m next in Leeds, I’ll be picking up on that promise you made me.

Reviewer: Kyle

REBECCA

Posted on Sep 6, 2021

Great GFE escort, even better than her pictures. I was very happy with my choice and I think Rebecca was pretty happy too.

Reviewer: Bill

NICOLE

Posted on Sep 5, 2021

Highly recommended. Fabulous body, pretty as a picture and very SEXY

Reviewer: Andrew

BELL

Posted on Sep 3, 2021

What a girl! Cute and very affectionate! Great to meet you Bell X

Reviewer: Jon

MYA

Posted on Aug 28, 2021

Very obliging and accommodating, none of my requests fazed this girl. Thanks for a great time, Mya

Reviewer: Sam

MORGAN

Posted on Aug 24, 2021

Morgan is stunning - slim, petite, all natural body, flat tummy, perfectly heart shaped rear, her services are as good as you could dream of

Reviewer: Mr. M

MONIKA

Posted on Aug 20, 2021

Fantastic!! She is very experienced and makes everything seem natural, but she knows what she is doing!

Reviewer: Roy

MACKENZIE

Posted on Aug 16, 2021

Wonderful sensual experience with a really beautiful escort.

Reviewer: Logan

LOUISE

Posted on Aug 13, 2021

Now she is HOT! I’m agent so that’s all you are getting but she is XXX Rated

Reviewer: Edwin

LILY

Posted on Aug 10, 2021

Third time I’ve booked Lily and it was unbelievable now I know why some guys stop playing the field and become a regular.

Reviewer: Amin

LEONA

Posted on Aug 7, 2021

This girl moves like a dream and her body is so flexible! Tried more moves than I have shared in a long time.

Reviewer: Julian

LAYLA

Posted on Aug 3, 2021

Rocking brunette with the most engaging friendly personality. Could have stayed with her for days!

Reviewer: Darrell

Disclaimer

ALL PAYMENTS SALARIED TO LEEDSESCORTS4U.CO.UK ESCORTS ARE FOR THE COMPANY ONLY. ANYTHING ELSE HAPPENS IS BETWEEN ADULTS AND IS IN NO WAY RECOGNISED BY LEEDSESCORTS4U.CO.UK OF LEEDSESCORTS4U.CO.UK AGENCY

DISCLAIMER: leedsescorts4u.co.uk is planned only for adult viewing only and may contain undress and erotic images of Leeds escorts website ONLY if you are allowed to access "Adult Content", you hereby approve that: You are not entering leedsescorts4u.co.uk in any official or unofficial capacity in order to download pictures or copy in any way or form information for the use in any kind of media form or against the owner of LeedsEscorts4u.co.uk. Currency exchanged for lawful adult services is for time and company only. Anything indirect or incidental on LeedsEscorts4u.co.uk is not allowed to receive for any services other than this. Any erotic services that take place are.